2022-2023 Board of Directors

ELECTED Organization
Melissa Anderson, Treasurer Military & Federal Construction Co., Inc 
Terri Ashby (Chairman Appointee) Truist
Cowanda Bazile Express Employment Professionals
Jeb Brown Brown Properties of NC
Ryan Brown National Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
Jeff D. Clark Marine Federal Credit Union
Jeffery T. Clark, Chairman Jones Onslow EMC
Susan Edwards, Past Chairman First Bank
Ray Evans III Re/MAX Elite Realty Group
Scott Franko Treasure Realty
Wendy Fletcher-Hardee Atlantic Coast Trucking, Inc.
Roy Herrick Swansboro Area Economic Development Committee
John Hunter (Chairman Appointee) The Hunter Family Company, Inc.
James Maides East Point Homes
Brandon Mills SIA Group
Matt  Ray, Vice Chairman Ray Properties, Inc & ABA Rental
Charles Rawls Mary Rawls Realty, Inc.
Derrick Remer (Chairman Appointee) Duke Energy
R. Scott Riggs First Citizens Bank
Charles Williamson Moore Buick
BrigGen Andrew Niebel                                                  CO, MCI East-MCB Camp Lejeune
John Davis Mayor, Town of Swansboro
Dr. Penney Burlingame Deal CEO, Onslow Memorial Hospital
 Col. Garth W. Burnett CO, MCAS- New River
Jeff Hudson Chair, Jacksonville Onslow Chamber of Commerce
Lindsay Gress Manager, NCWorks Career Center
David Heatherly President, Coastal Carolina Community College
Jerry Bittner Chair, ONWASA
Laurette Leagon President, Jacksonville Onslow Chamber of Commerce
Joann McDermon Mayor, Town of North Topsail
Douglas Medlin Mayor, Town of Surf City
Sammy Phillips Mayor, City of Jacksonville
Dr. Scott Playford Chairman, Jacksonville Onslow Sports Commission
Sharon Griffin Manager, Onslow County
McKinley Smith Mayor, Town of Richlands
Jeff Wenzel Mayor, Town of Holly Ridge
Bob Williams Chairman, Onslow County School Board
Chris White Director, Albert J Ellis Airport
 Ron Massey Manager, City of Jacksonville