Atlantic Coast Trucking, Inc

Atlantic Contracting and Design

Bank of America

Baymont Inn & Suites

Carolina Small Business Development Fund


City of Jacksonville

Coastal Bank & Trust

Coastal Carolina Community College

County of Onslow

Dan Oliver

Don Hudson

Duke Energy Progress

ECS Southeast, LLP

Express Employment Professionals

First Bank

First Citizen's Bank

First National Bank

Gaylor Edwards & Vatcher, P.A.

Gulfstream Steel

Jacksonville-Onslow Chamber of Commerce


Joey Carter

 John L Pierce & Associates

Lanier Surveying Company

Law offices of John D Warlick

Marine Chevrolet Cadillac

Marine Federal Credit Union

Modern Exterminating

Moore Buick GMC

Morton Construction


North State Mechanical

Onslow County Schools

Onslow Memorial Hospital

Parker & Associates

Platinum Corral

R & W Construction Company

Ray Properties

RE/MAX Elite Real Estate Group

Skyline Adjusters

Strategic Response Partners, Inc.

TEAM Construction, LLC

Tisdale, McConnell & Bardill

Town of Surf City

Town of Swansboro

Trask Land Company

Union Bank

Ward and Smith, PA


County of Onslow


City of Jacksonville


Albert J. Ellis Airport


Coastal Carolina Community College


Duke Energy Progress


Economic Development Partnership of North Carolina


Jacksonville-Onslow Chamber of Commerce


Jacksonville-Onslow Sports Commission (JOSC)


Jones-Onslow Electric Membership Corporation (JOEMC)


Marine Corps Installations East 


NC Works


North Carolina Department of Commerce


North Carolina Department of Environmental Quality


North Carolina Department of Transportation


North Carolina's Southeast


Onslow County Schools


Onslow County Tourism


Onslow Water and Sewer Authority (ONWASA)


Town of Holly Ridge


Town of North Topsail Beach


Town of Richlands


Town of Surf City


Town of Swansboro



Southeast Prosperity Zone Co-location

JOED is pleased to host the Southeast Prosperity Zone Co-location site in the JOED office at the Commerce Center in Jacksonville, Onslow County. The NC agencies represented are the Economic Development Partnership of North Carolina (EDPNC), North Carolina Department of Transportation (NCDOT), North Carolina Department of Environmental Quality (NCDEQ, formerly known as NCDENR), and North Carolina Community Colleges (NC Community Colleges). A variety of informational brochures and pamphlets are available. Limited office hours are established and appointments may be made thru the contact information available. JOED welcomes the opportunity to facilitate this co-location partnership and enhance the convenience of these agencies to the public. 

NC Department of Commerce, Southeast Prosperity Zone
Amy Suggs
Community Economic Development Planner
(910) 530-0278

EDPNC (Economic Development Partnership of North Carolina)
James Wolfe
Manager, Existing Industry Expansions

(910) 620-7981 

NC Community Colleges
Lynn H. Creech
Regional Director
(252) 527-6223 x618

NCDEQ (North Carolina Department of Environmental Quality)
Cameron Weaver
Environmental Assistance Coordinator

(910) 796-7303

NCDOT (North Carolina Department of Transportation)  
Caitlin Marks, PE
Division Planning Engineer – Division 3
(910) 341-2000